Exit-Form Please fill out the requested information. This form is restricted and must be filled out by Human Resources Requestor's Email * Departing Employee Manager's Email Address * Departing Employee Name * Last Day of Network Access * Please specify time to disable account (PST) * 123456789101112 : 0030 AMPM Computer Hardware Important Information Return of Company Asset All of Hardware Assets must be shipped back and returned directly to Accounting Asset management team for asset recovery. Please ensure all assets include all checked out components and/or peripherals (power supplies, docking, etc.) Departing Employee Computer System * Do not re-assign. Keep for possible legal hold.Backup personal profile data then re-assign.Delete personal data then re-provision for assignment. Please specify which system to use Provide Employee name to access departing employee's Personal Profile Data Data Deletion Consent * I acknowledge that data will be deleted, and system rebuilt for re-assignment All data under personal profile including pictures, emails, documents, downloads, and other files will be removed. System will be rebuilt for re-assignment to another employee. Your name * Legal hold additional information * All potential legal hold systems must be properly labeled, and immediately stored for at least 3 months. The system may not be re-provisioned or manipulated with. All emails must be archived and remain untouched. Only authorized users may access for discovery reasons. Email Account Handling Please review all options carefully. Deleted emails can be restored within 5 days only. Additional mailbox restore costs will apply by email provider. IMPORTANT INFORMATION - Once Email Account is DELETED, all future emails will bounce back. - Deleted Email Accounts can be restored within the first 5 days of deletion. Additional mailbox restore fees will apply. Email Account * Disable employee access, ARCHIVE and Download, create OOO then delete after 30 days.Disable employee access, ARCHIVE and Download, forward emails as stated below, then delete after 30 days.Disable employee access, ARCHIVE and Download, then delete after 30 days. OOO ( Out of Office Message) * Please enter the OOO required for this email. This OOO will remain for 30 days only, and mailbox will be deleted afterwards. Forward future Emails to: * All future emails will be forwarded to this email address. After 30 days, the account will deleted. Mailbox deletion consent * I acknowledge that deleting the mailbox will delete all of user's mailbox including contacts, calendars, tasks, and any emails pertaining to the company. Your name * Phone Setup * No action required from ITDisable extension. Delete voice mails.Forward calls to Phone Setup If you are human, leave this field blank.